Juega The piranha Juego
  • Everyone s hero - spot the difference
  • Flock together
  • Terrain chapter 1 the wrong door
  • Scene of the crime  gd
Descripción del juego : This game has ten levels altogether. To enter in next level you should eat all fishes, and 1 fish carries 10 points. At each level, an enemy fish attacks the Piranha, and as the level increases the enemy fishes increases. Piranha has three lives to complete 10 levels.\n
Controles del juego : Use arrow keys to eat the fish foods.\n

Código The piranha para tu Sitio o Blog :